Join us for a webinar
  • Photo by Peasap at Flickr.comAs a follow-up to our article Social Innovation From the Inside Out, the Stanford Social Innovation Review has invited us to share our learnings around the concept and practice of ‘inscaping’ through their next SSIR Live! Webinar offering. We’re excited to have Marlon Parker, founder of the Cape Town-based organization RLabs, join us to talk about his organization’s experience.

    The webinar is for people at nonprofit organizations, foundations, and other social purpose groups who want to create internal processes that will help to build a deep, long-lasting capacity for innovative thought and action. Participants will have an opportunity to pose questions in the last 20 or so minutes of the webinar.

    Given that the price is beyond what most organizations in our network can afford, SSIR has given us 20 complimentary seats to distribute. Please send me an email at tana@organizationunbound.org if you are a member of a social change organization that would otherwise not be able to participate. We will be distributing the complimentary tickets on a first-come-first-serve basis.

     

    SSIR Live! Webinar: Making Social Innovation Work Inside Your Organization

    Wednesday, February 5, 2014

    11:00am-12:00pm (PST) / 2:00-3:00pm (EST) / 9:00-10:00pm (in South Africa)

    Price: $49 USD, which includes access to the live webinar; unlimited access to the webinar as many times as you’d like for 12 months; and downloadable slides. (20 complimentary tickets are available for organizations that can’t afford this price- see paragraph above)

    To register for the webinar, click here 

     

     

    January 16th, 2014 | Tana Paddock | No Comments

About The Author

TanaPaddock

Click here to learn more about me.

kurumsal reklam